2022 starts with people celebrating despite being told not too.

in #life2 years ago

Hello,

So here we are in 2022... can you believe it? Who wants to go back to 2019? heheh

I guess is no secret that, things have been a bit bizarre. People are being told, where they can walk, when and for how long they can walk. Who and how many people they can visit. Society has been divided into two camps, where one group can not go to a museum or buy milk...

People are being put in camps without notice or reason...

And for the last two years, most people have been going along with this. I can't go outside? - Fine. I can't visit my family? - Fine. I need to take a weird thing?- Fine

Many places around the world had banned fireworks. Because you know... you can get sick from watching a firework. But I saw that many places around the world simply did the fireworks. I saw Mexico, Holland, Portugal.. I'm sure many others.

Where I live, it was 10 times bigger than any year before. Bam bam bam in the sky.

Now is this very relevant... not really. But it's better than nothing. It's better than people just saying "yes" and going to bed.

I'm not super confident this year, things will become more normal... meaning the big narrative collapses. But it's particularly nice, that people had a moment of "normal" while entering the symbolic year.

Also another things that happened recently, was many people started asking questions, due to the push of putting that thing inside children. Many started saying no. Many have also noticed that despite doing everything, things are not adding up.

We need to hold on... I think it's likely that things will start getting really weird. Let's remain strong. However says they know what's going to happen, is either lying or is mistaken. Let's remain together and not fall for this insane division, people are creating. And we must remind ourselves, that, whomever is directing this, is not all powerfull. They don't control everything, It's not going to happen exactly like they think, unless we allow it.

Here's to 2022... let it be the beginning...