You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pointless Habit of Self Doubt

in #life5 years ago

Likewise me, I used to get fed up with writing. I couldnt write up 5 lines or compose a meaningful stuff from my art work but I can go all day drawing non stop.

It all ended when I discovered steemit. It really helped. The more I write, thr more ideas come and the more inspired I get.

"You are busy doubting yourself while people are intimidated by your potential".

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks! I love that quote- do you know where it's from? I swear these feelings are just another way to procrastinate... but argh... they're so annoying!! Glad that posting to steemit is helping you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually the author is anonymous to me. Saw it on one of my Instagram folower's handle and loved it. No reference of the author was made for it.

Posted using Partiko Android