You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fenrir's Balls

in #life2 years ago

The Scottish accent is great, there are many but there is a general one. Not the one that appears on most TV shows right enough, haha.

There was an article on Hive recently about some dude drinking his own urine and whilst Ithought it was brave I also thought it was honking bad vile!

Sort:  

There are many Scottish accents, can't argue with them being great, love the sound. Glasgow ones are, as I think I mentioned before, like another language, lol.

There was an article on Hive recently about some dude drinking his own urine and whilst

I miss quite a bit I see. Did you show that one to the Good Lady? I know a couple of people who did, although only once. Perhaps in some situation where there is no other water source and it's a matter of not dying, lol. Totally vile, yes. I could share a much worse story, but I think I'll leave that unsaid.

Once you say something you cant leave it unsaid! There is no such thing as too vile in my book!

I would do anything to stay alive if it came to that!

Okay, wellll....
I realized after I said this, I know of more than one story and probably too many stories that are of a vile nature. Me being the innocent did not partake, only listened to said stories. Probably the most memorable was one involving coprophilia. I thought that had topped it, until cake-sitting, and then a whole plethora of things I'd never heard of but learned while working at one criminal law firm. Took it to a whole new level. Things like chili peppers used in a manner one would not want to ever do.

Hehe, I can totally imagine.

On the subject of chilli peppers. As I have said about being an ardent fan of them, I have on more than one occasion touched myself or others in the nethers after not quite scrubbing hard enough after a good chilli chopping session. The pain has been blinding!!

grins wickedly

LMAO! I've never touched others, all torture has been served up on myself, masochist that I am. I got my eyes (although not too badly) a week ago. It is blinding. Imagine them stuffed up the butt, as one client did to another person.

I find using cold water, not hot, makes a big difference in terms of transference to other regions of the body.

Funny enough, I was thinking the last couple days that I need to make a new hot sauce. Was looking at ingredients but couldn't make up my mind what I wanted the next one to taste like, lol.