我在想你,没有在想你 (I miss you today, but not again tomorrow )

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Helped my friend to participate in a songwriting competition as a vocalist 2 weeks ago. More stories here.

与你有乐“2018青年词曲音乐创作大赛(总决赛)
Organized by PYDC (Penang Youth Development Corporation)

作词 Lyricist : 王依婷 Ee Theng
作曲 Composer: 余清俊 Cheng Chun

听轻轻的雨滴 在耳际 顽皮
Listen to the gentle raindrops
是不是像一支 凄美的 旋律
Doesn't it sound like a beautiful melody?
你离开的痕迹 还在这里 一直提醒
I can still find traces of you here
而我 遗失了 最初的勇气
But I have lost my courage

可不可以 那天没有相遇
I wish we didn't meet the other day
我还是相信我是你的唯一
I'll still believe I'm your only one
可不可以 装作没有关系
Can we pretend all of these doesn't matter
微笑着把她当成透明
I'll smile and treat her as transparent

我没有在想你 没有在想你的气息
I'm not missing you
只对我温柔的一字一句 不会让我受一点委屈
Just recall of your gentle words, you would never let me feel upset
我没有在想你 欺骗自己才不会沾湿了眼睛
I'm not missing you, I'll deceive myself this way so I wouldn't cry
没有在想你 只是在想回忆
I'm not missing you, just thinking of the memories

我们的曾经 都是相爱的证据
Our past, is the evidence of our love
怎么变成 心痛不已的原因
How did it change and caused me heartbreak now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@michelleloh168 win liao 👏🏻👏🏻

Haha no win leh :p Thanks for dropping by @aaronleang! :)

Haha no lar, you busy je 🙈, bila free come out for meetups makan?

Another amazing music performance by you, @michelleloh168!!! :)

very amazing! :)

p.s. I think the title got a typo is it? hehe

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

Thanks Caleb! Hmm? is it? Which title ya?

@heartscally Ahh thank youuu for your support as always. ❤