You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Cheeks Of Cod

in #lifelast year

!LOL imagine that! Next time put a wager on it. If his suggestion is shit, he has to pay and give you his steak! One thing I can say, you are a better person than me. I would have made sure vagina George knew that his suggestion was shite. But I'm a picky eater, people will know better than to offer me cod!

Also, i love saving Vagina George!

Sort:  

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimismartypants

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

Vagina George does have a lovely ring to it!

I did make him know, don't worry. I made them all know as every moment went further on! I might have went on a bit more than everyone liked! :OD