You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition VS. Cooperation - You Decide

in #life6 years ago

In this life we do have to help each other, because we can not live alone, surely we need others, and vice versa. But in business we must be able to stand alone, because to succeed it takes a very big struggle. But whatever we do, we must always be optimistic, and always focus on one goal, never look at what others are doing. That way, I'm sure whatever we do, surely we can succeed.Thank you @hossary

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts :) I am a very optimistic person :)

I belive the more we become independent, the more we become more competitive.

But, as you said we must be able to stand alone 💪

Thank you I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

I am also happy to share with you @hossary, hopefully we can be friends, and can to share. With us sharing, we can get a new science. thank you