This ain't gonna a long awaited summer !

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I could remember my four years life in the UK. Being a man growing in a country with warm weather was tough to find myself comfortable in the very first month of thease 40 months or so in that terrifying weather. After reaching Bradford in end of October 2010 I found myself very poor to fight the weather conditions and was hoping for the summer time!

This year the Summer won't be that expected as it was last year. People will not able to go for a normal life due to this pandemic.

Like me in 2010 the winter was not ending and now the virus just not leaving us. This is already more than one month I'm stuck at my home and not too sure how long I'll have to wait to find ourselves safe outside! The world will not be same afterwards and we might be living in fear!

Already people around the world have deep emotions about this and still the world just suffering and not finding the proper solution for this. We always ready to find each other and now we know we are not capable to do anything, there is no protection what could protect the world's population without harming the civilisation.

We need to think again about our work and the outcomes. We really need to reconsider all the job we had in our hand just before the pandemic.

Let's hope for a beautiful sky and people are out to watch this without fear.

6rus8g.jpg

Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png