Toy, Devil and Love. Fulfill Your Childhood Dreams.

in #life3 years ago (edited)

My wife has a lot of wonderful personal qualities, for which I love her. Big breasts, tight ass, cute face and ... I don't know, kindness? But one built-in superpower strikes me the most. She remembers everything I did, said, thought, and what kind of facial expression I had on the first Friday of an odd month three years ago. I think this is a must-have quality for any woman. Looks like they train eidetic memory in special schools for little girls.

For example, she perfectly remembers and constantly reminds me of one funny incident in our life. About 5 years ago (check the exact date and time with my wife). I shat myself while I was sleeping in our bed, drunk to the core.

I'm not ashamed to talk about it, because I truly believe that any adult man should get drunk at least once in his life so that he shits himself. I had the option to blame everything on our cat, he's a pretty big guy… it didn't work.

Anyway, this story is not about my victories, but about my wife's magical abilities and great love. Just remember, my wife remembers everything. Let's begin...

Do you remember your cherished wish at the age of 8? Maybe it was a bicycle, or a trip to Disneyland, or Apple stocks? I remember mine perfectly. In 1996, I saw “Toy Story” for the first time on VHS. It was incredible. The most striking thing was not the idea of "living" toys (an ordinary child does this several times a day, thanks to imagination). And not an exciting plot or a beautiful animation. Buzz Lightyear-that's what turned my world upside down, this courageous astronaut enslaved my mind.

buzz_trans_NvBQzQNjv4Bqeo_i_u9APj8RuoebjoAHt0k9u7HhRJvuo-ZLenGRumA.webp

Crown of Toy Evolution source

Who and how could come up with this character, this perfect toy?! Oh, how happy are the children who live in the cartoon world, if they have such toys! And how terrible our gray world is, in which the likes of Buzz Lightyear cannot exist by definition. Ok, ok, it is unlikely that my thoughts were so deep when I was 8. But most importantly, I was ready to give anything just to see such a toy in real life, realizing that it can't exist.

«Come on dude, are you some kind of yokel who lived in a cave and played with stones!? Disneyland was invented for people like you. Where is the drama?»- Well, almost in a cave… A bit of historical background where I was in 1996 to add tragedy to history.

23434.JPG

Here I was born. earth.google.com

My hometown is located beyond the Arctic circle, it is called the "Gateway to the Arctic". Here, in 1996, you can play with ice or with polar bears, at night, which lasts 40 days.

454545.png

source 1 source 2

Why such a limited list of entertainment in 1996? The state collapsed 5 years ago. 3 years ago, tanks fired at the White House. Two years later, in 1998, there will be a terrible financial crisis, sovereign default, the prerequisites of which are already noticeable. On top of that, my parents divorced a year ago. So, my father could hardly hear my "I want Buzz " at a distance of 2000 km, while my mother was working at 3 jobs. Just send donations to my Hive wallet.

639832_original.jpg

Despite everything, I grew up in a wonderful place. This is my house. source

Buzz Lightyear- my Moby-Dick when I was 8 years old. I am sure that if I knew how to connect with the devil, I would. And to his offer “You will get the Toy, but all the sweets until the end of your days will smell like shit” I would answer YES, several times, loudly! Let's be honest, I had an older sister, I would gladly change her for this toy. People who had older brothers or sisters at the age of 8 will understand the profitability of such an exchange.

232323.png

Mr. Satan, you missed the deal of the century. And the little boy grieved in the far north, under the sad howl of the Arctic wind in the endless night.

Years have passed. In 2010, I started dating with my future wife. I was handsome, courageous, a few abs cubes were available. Romance, conversations about everything in the world, including a difficult childhood. Of course, the mention of an obsession with Buzz Lightyear. Few tears on her lovely chest, topic closed.

And so, we go back to the beginning of the post - do you remember that my wife remembers everything? These are not just words. On our 10th anniversary, in 2020, when I opened my eyes in the morning, I saw this beautiful man:

g-KjmOaA3YY.jpg

After 24 years, my childhood dream came true, a real Buzz Lightyear, straight from Disneyland. Was I happy? Well, I can say that I played with Buzz all morning and then took with me to work, where I continued to play. A few months later, I brought him back home, because I thought that he was bored and lonely in the office when I went home.

He is gorgeous, he can do everything the same as in the cartoon, he speaks, he flies, all the buttons, bulbs and stickers are like the original. The only thing that upset me for a few seconds was the lack of illumination of the green elements of the suit, as in the cartoon. Perhaps it would be too environmentally unfriendly and dangerous for skin contact. No matter. He is real, he exists, he is mine! My precious!

In the end, a little tenderness and morality. I'm glad I got Buzz now, and not as a child. It was a double gift, of which the toy is not the main. The main value: it was one of those many days when I realized that my wife is the best and most important gift in my life. She does not allow the child inside me to fade away, does not allow me to lose this childish magic that makes us human, despite serious work, adult worries and difficulties, all these pursuits for money and success. In return, I gave my soul into her caring hands, instead of throwing it off on the cheap 24 years ago and feel the smell of shit instead of sweets.

3454545.jpg

To infinity and beyond only with you, my darling!

Sort:  

@natord, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!