Dear moon // My own literature

in #life4 years ago (edited)

good-night-2904747_960_720.webpFuente de iamgen de pixabay

From the limits of the world lost in the darkness my dear moon, with his night smile it illuminates of life under the color dela, which is accompanied of singing of poetry of infinite sleep out of the earthly thing.


I sing all to you the nights to see you smiling quite the nights, so that it illuminates my way in this dark solitude, only your my dear moon liberates my soul of passion as a night carnation, illuminated with your smile leaving my naked soul with your light.


When it rains under your night look that everything illuminates it, only it begs that your sweet night is finished by a new day it begins full house of glory, which in the end hopes that the night should come, so that it covers us with your smile liberating your hug of a sweet sleep.


From the horizon dear moon I see you in the seas of the sky, as that pretty swan that takes care the illuminated night of all his night spring of passion, which all wants to swim in as an infinite sleep of love.


20191017_203627.gif