You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates On Me

in #life4 years ago

A LOT of plates being spun meuf but I'm glad you can still find fun with the make-up and selfies, good to have a bit of an outlet from what is going on in your life. Can you badger the lawyers to get them to hurry up, just be like reaaaaaaally annoying and constantly pester, like the "Are we there yet" style!

Sending you good vibes my friend, keep up the awesome selfies and it might be your favourite time of year coming up next month... right? 🎃

Sort:  

Gotta have fun somewhere, even if its just a little thing. It's my favorite season coming up shortly! Yes halloween is a season :P I've been planning on what to do with the budget that I have and it came down to being a lot of home made things with materials that I have at home. Very little will be bought. Going wasteland style. Usually I creepy but if I can't show it off, then I can do wasteland much easier.

I dont know if I can pester the lawyers but I am calling them often enough. I called today but the person wasn't available and waiting to be called back. I need to press the matters even more because I need wood to come in to dry for the next winter season if I will still be living here. I don't want to be moving in the winter either and it makes it harder to find places to live as well.

Thanks for sending the good vibes, I might do makeup that matches the hallo vibes in the next few. It's good practice if anything.