Sort:  

You don't really know me to make such allegations, this is something you are assuming. I don't need to buy respect, I can guarantee that and this has always been the case. Respect is something earned by paying with respect, something that you don't really care for. On top of that your comment is very hypocritical who is actually buying their "respect" as you call it is someone who only votes on himself, as the image shows...

You vote 98.8% of the time in yourself, yet I'm the one who does not respect steem, so its narcism and hypocrisy, please... take care of your blog, continue to do your thing keep on voting on yourself and keep on buying yourself the "respect" maybe one day you will achieve what you are looking for.

all the best
@chbartist

For reference this is the report on my account... Yet I'm the one buying respect??? I'm not even at 1% self upvotes and have voted on 2700+ people...

for those who don't understand this picture above is a report on voting habits. this is public information, that is how blockchain works. What is more obvious than this? What is buying "respect"? How am I even having to take time to make this argument... I will stop here, because I have no time to deal with hypocrisy... Im sharing a positive message not hypocritical ideas, Im not one to partake of flags, I like to use my VP to upvote people with positive intentions.