You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bear In The Woods

in #life2 years ago

I daresay I wouldn't have the restraint to limit my intake, but a free bottle of that decadence supersedes shots on the spot.

That's one delicious looking bottle of nectar, love the art, matches well with what it says..."A spiced rum to die for". Yeah, I'd die for a taste of that.

Sort:  

It is, or rather was very good! It is clever of him actually as I now have a hankering for it and will no doubt be tapping onnhis door to buy another! I am hooked!

Haha, "was very good!" I'd be hooked also from the look of that. I can imagine the taste. He sounds like the smoothest salesman, but not the kind that leads you where you don't want to go. I bet his beer is fabulous. I have such a taste for these sorts of things, it makes me drool at the thought.