You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Have My Thoughts Gone

in #life2 years ago

Day-um! That's hard core, using Paint. Art class isn't arranged for anyone to enjoy, enjoyment is when go explore on your own.

Interesting how you've worked that out for so long. Last year was my first attempt at digital art of any kind and I have no idea where it's going, far too new.

Do you do any other art forms besides these very distinctive digital pieces and some kick butt writing that brings me right to attention? (no chance of boredom whatsover, thank you)

Sort:  

I can do other things, with a more traditional approach, to the point you wouldn't even know it's me, but I keep this and that far far apart. The vagueness is intentional and necessary. This is more of an underground independent thing that just kind of happened; going with the flow. There's no rules or restrictions with this brand. Don't talk about my life much.

Hahaha! I never doubted you could do other things. I'm just really curious as to what.

Separation, yeah, I can appreciate that. I can also appreciate why without asking.

There's no rules or restrictions with this brand. Don't talk about my life much.

I quite like that very much.