An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life6 years ago (edited)

After nearly one month of experimenting and abstaining from self-voting, that's done.

I'm not a villain for self-voting. It's socially acceptable here.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Snap.jpeg

I Wrote A Post Recently

I was looking for a few fresh new faces.

I made it clear, "If your mind allows you to think it's okay to purchase something that is free, this offer isn't for you. Please leave now."

I meant it.

Of course a few came along with kind words and were interested in having a chance at seeing a few of my votes someday. I pay attention though.

Never again will I be so fucking gullible. It's bad enough I've had sycophants coming to my blog to kiss my fucking ass and tell me how great I am with the hopes of being rewarded.

Screenshot (377).png
Thanks, buddy!

Making sacrifices so I can help others, and then be stabbed in the back? No, sorry, not happening.

I want to support people for some of the same reasons people have supported me. I wasn't taking their votes and buying beer, or votes, or paying rent. I'd work, graciously accept their generosity, power it up, and attempt to be part of the crowd who's here to help build the place up, not use it and abuse it. That's who I want to support! Not these two-faced fucks!

So, If An Artist Comes Along

and says, "Sure! I'm struggling and would love your support!"

Takes my vote, buys more votes, and essentially makes my work vanish out of sight...

Fuck you and your smiley two-face. Kiss my ass.

 
Remember that time I wrote up a post and apologized to someone here for creating a shit-show under their post? We spoke in private then; I was fed a fucking line of bullshit!

That character told me they were going to make a few changes and attempt to be more supportive of the art community here. I thought they'd use their experience and take on a leadership role, based on what I was told. That got me excited and I was looking forward to the results.

I take it all back. That character didn't change. I felt lied to so after a few weeks of sitting here and feeling like a gullible fucking idiot, I reached out in private, again.

Let's pretend Steemit is a sidewalk. People are travelling along, window shopping. Artists put their work in those windows and hope people look. Then someone comes along with posters and covers the windows with their work. If your work was the work being covered up, how would you feel?

Now look around. We don't even need to pretend because that's what you're doing to ALL of the artists here when you go all out and buy your votes like you did here, again, today. And for what? There isn't even any art to see here. These are free to use images, while all these other artists here struggle to get noticed, you think your free images are worth $1000 like some of that stuff we'd see in those windows if we were actually allowed to look?

"Gone is the image of the starving artist." Your words.

That's right. We can't see their stuff. They don't stand a chance to make this front page, ever, and they continue to be the starving artist we can't see.

"The steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to posting daily content with all of you." Your words.

Actions speak louder than words. Recently someone did a nice write up for you. You resteemed it, it's the post in your blog before this one. You handed over your SP to bots and you could only give that member a penny for their efforts.

I once wrote a nice post about you. Apologized and drove all kinds of traffic to your page. I take it back. You played me for a fool. Everything you said to me was bullshit. I'm disappointed in you.


No response. Probably thinks I'm the bad guy. Typical sociopath.

It seems more and more artists here would sooner walk all over the people who can help them instead of working as a team and actually earning some goddamn money.

Moronic.

We could the setting the stage, working together, building the roads now, together, that help propel the future art scene to the forefront but nope! These dumb fucks want it all for themselves. So fuck them, they get nothing from me. This is a two-way street and I'm sick of feeling like I'm taking it up the ass hard down a one way lane.

So yeah,

I'll vote for myself again.

The community here gave me the opportunity to do so and many of them do the same. This is fine. I'm not sacrificing my hard earned SP on takers and useless sycophants. I'm also powering up, as per usual, so I can give more to the true members of this community and we'll grow together.

You know what? One of my favorite members of this platform recently gave his daughter 200 STEEM. She bought a scooter with that and granted herself the ability to travel freely. Big smile on her face. I've been supporting that man for well over a year, one of his biggest supporters. I'm so goddamn proud to see my efforts not being wasted. I will continue to support that man for years to come. Forever, if possible, and I feel so fucking proud to be able to say I helped.

The rest of you minnows who want support can pay for my goddamn vote, if that's your style. Send me your link along with your money. I won't even look at your post, because that's what you want. You get what you pay for and I get to earn money because you're a sucker. The rest of us can grow together, be a team.

Why should I even post anymore! If all you folks are just going to push my work away with paid votes, and because of that I can earn more selling this fucking vote of mine, why should I work! I could make you all my little bitches and you wouldn't mind! That's what you want! You want to work for an audience who gets paid more than you do for performing, as they look away and don't even see your shit! Thousands of eyes are concentrated into one vote that you'll gladly pay for. That's your style! Your head is screwed on but it's backwards! You get exactly what you pay for.

Nearly two years of working my ass off, trying to make something of myself here. I stand no chance of climbing the ladder and getting ahead because of two-faced little sack of shit minnows who brown-nose and like to cut in line. Where's my incentive to stick around now?

I'll Stay

And watch my support dwindle down to nothing.

Just to prove a point. I shall demonstrate the future you are paying for as you earn nothing to get here and thanks for fucking up my life. Good job.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Drops the mic..."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

I was always told that if I had nothing nice to say, I should keep my mouth shut. For better or worse, you are the antithesis of that virtue. Always ready for a rant... and I love it! I'll take a page from your book today, then, and hope you don't get too upset with me about it.

I'm not shy to admit that we see things a little bit differently. I dislike bidbots for different and, in my opinion, more important reasons that impact all of us much more than arbitrary post rankings. As I've stated many times before, it is my experience that the real users of this platform don't look at trending. Anyone who holds any real amount of experience on this platform is open about their inability to even look at the place without gagging.

In the long term, then, it doesn't really matter who is on trending. What matters is how much stake we are centralising in the hands of bidbot owners or, worse yet, the extremely large SP holders they lease delegations from.

You see bidbot users as competitors, as people who are paying to put you down. You can choose to look at it that way and, if you run the numbers, you're not wrong. But Hanlon's razor is always in my tool-bag. I carry it with me wherever I go and it has not failed me yet.

Are bidbot users keeping you off the trending page? Maybe. Probably. Does the blame lie with them? It is certainly arguable... but is that their intention? Do these people buy their votes with malicious intent?

Hanlon's razor says no. So don't hate the players... hate the game. Sure, it's your right to call hordes of minnows two-faced sacks of shit for getting the wool pulled over their eyes... I just think it's misguided and damaging to your overall goals.

That's all I came to say.

It's not just me they push away. I am leaving though. Can't do this anymore. I don't want to pay those people just so I can work here.

I didn't call all the minnows two-faced. There's a few out there, I didn't mention names. If they read this, they'll know who they are. The one's I'm not talking about, they should know who they are as well.

Nobody's stopping you from working here but yourself. If you need to go, go. I'm sorry. That sucks. I like your work. Lots of us here do, too. To us, it's hella unfair to lose you because the engagement and exposure we provide isn't good enough for you. But nobody's going to tie you to a chair and beat art out of you. Besides, we're too tired from trying to make a difference, over here. We can't hit the button any harder. We've failed you.

One of my favourite Steemians once wrote:

Today, an artist revealed his latest offering to the world, free of charge. A patron of the arts was given a token of appreciation for the appreciation. The artist has done the exact opposite of selling out.

A busker sits on the street and strums his guitar while throwing change in everyone's hat. He goes home with a full stomach.

This changes everything. We've revolutionized the arts and entertainment industry.

Everything you said there is beautiful. Everything you said there is still true. I still hand out money for free to people whose presence and work I enjoy, and I am still often rewarded for providing comments (I've even posted one or two times in 5 months!).

I get that the place isn't the utopia it could have been without human greed. It's still better than most anywhere else. That's my opinion.

You have an ingenious creative mind and I have no doubt you'll take it wherever you go. So wherever that is, crypto-centric or not... drop me a link; let me know.

Take care of yourself, man. <3

I think I responded somewhat to this in my newest post.

Great comment overall but I do not agree that people do not look at stuff that gets promoted. Ads for Coca-cola works, marketing works. Promotion works. Yes as you say don't hate the players hate the game. The game can surely be tweaked so it will be better for everyone. We are still in the early stages of testing new platforms with Tokens. People want to get visibility and some are willing to pay for it so they can save time and energy.

There is no denying that an attention economy is being built. The platform would do well, however, to incentivise distributed mechanisms for promotion. As it stands, bidbots and those who delegate to them receive a disproportionate percentage of the reward pool indirectly by selling their share of it for (on average) more than what it's worth. The curation rewards that the rest of us get are just a nice little bonus to them.

I agree with @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself on several points and one of them is: the bidbot abuse must be addressed somehow, or soon there will be no reason for actual content creators to be here. I don't like it but it's basic maths. More and more people delegate to bidbots every day. Eventually honest curators are just going to run out of STEEM.

I know that's a terrible pun. It was my best attempt at comic relief. Unfortunately it has been a miserable failure. Sorry about that.

We had the chance to change the current advert-centric model prevalent in the mainstream social media, and for a while here on Steem it was working. I don't think we need to give up on that. Promotion and curation can co-exist peacefully... and the first step is bringing back curation by changing our consensus rules to beat the bidbots at their own game.

You're just as gullible as someone who falls for a cheeseburger advertisement.

Haha. Yes! 🍔😀

At the risk of alienating one of my favorite Steem Authors.

Not everyone views the world through your eyes.

I read every word of your rant and I just don't view any of what you said the same way you view it.

I know you will insist you are right and I am a vote buying whore who is ruining your life. From my prospective, if you are only interested in building a Blog/Artist site and rewarding content creators at the highest level, that is a small goal and has been tried and failed many times.

Block me, ban me, make ugly art while you think of me, I just totally disagree with you. :)

But it doesn't stop me from enjoying your quick wit and rants and such.

Whether or not your life is ruined on SteemIt isn't my problem, it is yours and you are equipped to handle it.

There is not meant to be any string in my words.

If voting buying wasn't allowed, the community would be forced to be more engaged. Whales don't have to enter the community at all anymore to curate (man do they get to a post fast though if there is something anti-EOS or anti-SMT, as I witnessed just the other day when Dan threw down a 100% downvote on a friend's post, who didn't even say anything that disagreeable).

I hate the upvote bots. I think it's lazy, and I get it, Steemit is different because you can make money, and that's why I am here too. I would be lying if I said it was just about the community for me, but like, people seriously can't see how this isn't sustainable? That we can't grow when people come here and are mortified by the front page of Steemit and Dtube? Who is going to want to stick around when all that's promoted is garbage for the most part.

I am in rage mode about being an artist and having quality content and having the recognition be so completely random that it nearly makes you insane, but also in rage mode because Steem benefits so much more than me, like my Nigerian friend who I am able to help purchase things for his family with just my measly upvote and a small SBD donation every once in a while.

The people who want to do good are going to have a harder time gaining SP to really make an impact, while those who are only here to pillage as much money as they can are buying votes and burying everyone else.

But, tis the nature of humans. All of these crypto evangelists decrying that without the government, people are going to be good. Do good.

Bahahahahahahahahahahaha.

That's adorable.

I didn't get into crypto over "doing good". Or to find and curate the best authors and artists in the world and curate them. (although those would be good outcomes) I got into crypto for Freedom, my view of Freedom involves tolerance and personal responsibility. Like you I have been disappointed. Seems no matter where you go and what you do you bring human nature with you.

I don't know a single person that got into crypto because they are were promised that people would "do good".

I am not doubting that you do and that was what you heard.

Your rage, in my opinion, is based on your own worldview and what you think everyone should be focused on. I don't share that worldview, nor do I wish to change your view.

Whatever you feel, it is yours to feel and enjoy.

I can relate because I get tired of others telling me how I should view the world and what I should do with my time, energy and money.

As for the rest of your judgments, they are also yours. I don't own them.

Best of luck and I hope once you are done feeling rage, or even during your rage that you and whatever good you are supporting is an awesome success and brings you a better feeling state.
Peace.

Loading...
Loading...

It's fun watching people attempt to justify how they'd prefer to pay a toll for this road rather than travel for free. They'd prefer to be taxed or work so someone else gets paid. It's fucked because the other option is right there, on the table, shiny and bright, there for the taking, but they don't want it. Too many years of being brainwashed by governments.

There are two apples. One is free. The other is the same, but costs money, because someone said it's better. I can fly, though I don't have wings, but they'll pay to see it, because I charged a fee.

I think a lot of it is still "scarcity mentality" which shocker didn't go away the second an online utopian paradise began to grow.

People want it and they want it now, even if there is more to be gained by networking, growing, and waiting...even just a little bit.

Now. Now. Now.

If people don't start making money the minute they get here, they either leave, or they start Googling:

"How to make money fast on Steemit"

You'll never guess what comes up!?!

It reminds me of the Marshmallow Test I was reading about the other day, in how to determine someone's success from childhood on.

These psychologists took a group of children and asked a if they wanted one marshmallow now, or two if they waited a couple of hours.

Sadly, a lot of children in poverty took the marshmallow right away, because that's how they were conditioned. If you don't take it now, it may be gone (scarcity).

Without a doubt though, the children who waited for the marshmallow were statistically likely to do better, as they checked back in on them in their life.

I guess it depends on what kind of personality you have, but for me, just having made quick money, but no meaningful relationships on here isn't enough.

To some it will be. I would really like to do both, and it's ok if it takes a little longer. I just wish more people could see the advantage to just being like even a little bit more patient.

I know all about that marshmallow test and I see people failing at it here on the daily. They're told they won't get any later if they take it now, but they still take it.

What about the whole give someone a fish, they'll eat for a day; teach them to fish, they eat for a lifetime.

I can prove I know how to fish, I try to teach people; and they keep eating the fucking bait, not even the fish. And they can't figure out why they're so hungry, yet they were given the rules to this game long beforehand.

I honestly can't keep doing this though. I could sell my vote and make more. After all this work, there's less demand for my content and more demand for my SP... so what the fuck am I doing... This is stupid already.

Disagree all you want. I don't hold it against you.

What? I would have never guessed you to be the protaganist of this post 🤔

I don't want to derail this post more than I already have. So, if you want to follow up make a comment on any of my posts.

You're not derailing anything. People need to see what they're up against here before they decide to invest time.

While I wouldn't use the words "up against". I would simply say whether on the blockchain or in our hometown, we are living with humans.

Humans have different value and different life goals and are at different points in their life. Who am I to tell you what you should be here for?

Who are you to tell me what I should be here for? I mean do you even know? (Of course, you don't, because how would you?)

My vision is a crypto economy and social media site, one that allows for all types of people and content and yes, business people and those who value money, because we didn't quit being human when we signed up. So, I guess that is what people are "up against". :) I actually find exploring all of these ideas in the comment section just as interesting as your post and way more interesting than my latest post. Anyway, I've got to go make some dinner now and live in my "other life" for a bit.

Man, there’s no one I find more polarizing on Steemit than @whatsup.

I always both like her and dislike her at the same time.

I find her readyness to agree to disagree admirable, but at the same time - as a Finnish person - I also consider it grating that there’s seemingly no way to get any genuine human reaction out of her.

I guess it’s possible that she really is that mature, but there’s always some skepticism applied when someone is actually mature and nice on the internet.

That said, I tend to read what she writes with interest.

It’s 04:45 AM, and I’m on my phone, so I’m not getting into the libertarianism/socialism thing here.

I will, however, say that if freedom sucks, it doesn’t have any value. The value of freedom comes from its potential to better lives.

Valuing something that’s worse than the alternative comes from simple autism.

And crypto is basically where the autists who are not into Pokémon speedrunning go to.

It’s usually one or the other.

Somethings that sucks to you may not suck to me. (regarding freedom)

I've never been everyone's cup of tea. lol and I know I am some what of an oddball, and I hold many unpopular view points.

On the other hand, I enjoy your humor, I appreciate your values, even though sometimes I think they are stupid. lol..

And I like you, but I am not saying that to try to make you feel guilty. I think my written tone is off-putting. In real life a lot of people like me. :) Or wait, maybe they don't maybe they just tell me that.

Oh no, now I am cycling into self-doubt.

I often read @whatsup as someone who is doing public relations services and crowd control, a spin artist; but not always.

I lean more to the actual potential of Steemit and the other apps running on this blockchain. That being a disruptive technology that could potentially drive many of the billions of dollars generated by both the arts and entertainment industry as well as the information age in our direction. Everything from movies to social media can be hosted on this blockchain and monetized here and those SMTs may play a critical role in this.

With the systems in place, someone who is already established in that world needs to be able to view this realm as somehow better than their current situation. A famous author will not come here to publish books if it means spending more money than they already do in their world. Much of the social media world is free so they won't come here to pay to do their thing. I witnessed a somewhat famous internet personality show up. They had nearly 500 million views on their resume. They don't have time to go pissing around trying to squeak out tiny bits of profit from a growing list of bots. These people produce content, and there, done, earn money. So that dude is gone. No incentive to be here. Someone who's never blogged before pushes their work away. That's insulting to someone like that. I'm rambling though. Most don't see my vision. It's a grand one. I think big and probably just sound delusional.

I hear your view and I agree with much of it. I know this will trigger everyone I am talking to on this thread. I wish I didn't hold myself to honesty in this moment.

Looking at this like a business the easiest thing to replace on this chain is the content creators. Investors.. hard to find. Developers, hard to find. Content Creators and people who want to write and create are everywhere, most of them will flock to money at some point. The successful ones are used to paying for visibility, marketing and shelf-space. So, they will not be shocked by this environment. The smart ones also know their current economic model is falling apart. They will come, they will adapt to whatever the current culture is. That is my view.

I know content creators will hate me for saying it, but I come from corporate world and sometimes some of this might feel dirty to some. To me this space is beautiful and still developing. Eventually, and likely soon, the tide will change.

We have all these people building applications on the site. They also want to earn. Once we get a little bit further down this path, they will be begging for talented content creators to come and post on their site.
That is where the tide turns in your favor.
I don't want to offend, I just tend to call it how I see it, and it can be off putting to some.

I definitely appreciate the support you've given to me along the way here, it always makes a difference to me and my little operation. I have seen with my own eyes your promotion of great writers and artists here; you're a keeper. Trying to think of some compliment that doesn't sound too brown-nosey, but I keep coming up with jokes-- I'm saving those for the @nonameslefttouse roast.

Your words are genuine. Don't worry about how you say them. I'm looking forward to that roast.

I get it man. People suck. If you try to help them, they screw you over and if you don't, they call you the asshole.

Forgive me if I am wrong (I have only been reading your stuff for a few weeks) but the tone of this post doesn't strike me as the one of a person who particularly likes taking this position. You have to do what you have to do to make sure you don't get used though so it's not out of line to take it.

It's frustrating when people take advantage of generosity. It's frustrating when people lie or say things they don't mean just to weasel out of situations. I don't need that in my life.

Truth. I had a rather messy falling out with a group of friends once. I won't bore you with the story but I have seen that type of thing first hand and it doesn't leave a good taste in your mouth (worse than a break-up in a lot of ways because you expect them to leave at some point).

I have spent time thinking about why certain things seem to be harder on us than others and I think it is an abuse of trust that really hurts people. This applies to some of our worst crimes (child abuse and such) and the reason "snitching" gets people shot. In that sense it is more universal than the most basic laws because even the murders and thieves know it is wrong. That could just be the years I spent as a psychonaut talking though lol.

This is too black and white. People are way more ordinary. A better word than suck is that people are mostly unaware / unconscious. That will say it's a misread from your part. A person needs lots of love and encouragement and appreciation before you will see them do amazing stuff. And it takes a long time. And majority will give up. Because doing amazing stuff will always be a challenge.

You should go do something amazing with your life.

I am sure that applies to a lot of people but I have met some awful individals too and saying they suck is the nice way of putting it lol.

I don't know man, sometimes I think it is healthy to embrace a little misanthropy and I'm not just saying that because I'm a misanthrope.

Well yes!! Before you can love humans you need to hate them hahahahaa. I think that's accurate!

That reply to your comment there in the screenshot was really sad, I was surprised, although it shows that sooner or later who is true and who's not is revealed. But you shouldn't let things like that ruin you day, there are people here trying for this community, steemit is like life, you can find every kind of person but it is true that you have friends here!

I'm not surprised. I did other experiments where I simply said I'm going to stop voting for comments. I didn't stop voting for comments, but some folks haven't been around since. I once asked why people follow me, but the post was a joke. Of course those who don't really pay attention and just leave comments said, "Because of your vote!" I stopped voting for them. I could honestly go on for days about instances of where I've felt used. It bothers me, because I wasted my time on them and that could have went to honest people.

It would have bothered me as well, but I don't know if it is possible to avoid it 100%, I mean it's not possible to reveal right away a dishonest person. I believe that when you are doing your best that should be enough, I like to think that at some point everyone gets what he deserves, too bad for them but you in the end should just think of the people that like you, and they are so many, you can see it in the comments too! So remember that video of the Monty Python XD always look on the bright side of life... haha

Dude, you’re really one of the heroes of Steemit. You walk the hard line of morality and it suits you. You also have an ACTUAL following... Please don’t hesitate to up-vote yourself. Every single post! You will hit thT 100.000 again and add atleast a zero to that too. You will continue to inspire better conduct, freedom of speech and a blueprint to what it really takes. I know I’m still a minnow, I have also used bots regularly, it’s true that it’s a disservice to the righteous... Anyway, you are appreciated. And yeah, if they got it coming to them... 🖕🏽

Yeah whatever man. You say this to my face and push my work aside nearly every day.

Not with that intention at all though, everytime I cut back my SP growth goes to shit... I’ve been trying to balance out the strategy.

I’m really impressed you managed this all organically. For realz, your content is deservedly up-voted.

I know it’s shitty to see shot float on top, but that seems to be part of the game of life. We got to just produce the best quality we can. I agree voting bots shouldn’t even be part of the eco-system.

I know it’s not about the money, but I want to create the opportunity to be a continued added value on this platform. People don’t really care about minnows, so minnows gotta fend for themselves and fees.

But I’m fucking tired of being a starving artist. I’ve been doing this for some 13 years now. I made less then minimum wage all of those years, most years much less.

Yeah and I proved to the world there's no need to starve anymore, but my approach is frowned upon? Artists would sooner curb stomp this opportunity? Have it your way...

Organic... B2F8E329-F95F-43EE-AD7A-A9C38A67D379.png

And some of those up-votes are from services...

I’ve been here nearly 4 month, post daily and support as many Steemians as I can, those are starving rates in my country.

I just got here, instantly, and didn't struggle? So it's fine to make others struggle by placing fake money beside your post because you don't have the balls to work your way up and deal with hardships?

How long ago did you get here? What do you know of my struggles and hardships? I don’t give a fuck about the fake numbers next to my post, I care about the growth of SP. If you question my balls, you don’t know me.

Thanks for taking a shot at me in your post just now. I voted it at 50%, which is about as high as I can go in order to be able to vote for about 19 other posts, hopefully, before my voting power gets depleted.

In your screen shot here, you show me $1.21 and say that's not enough. My vote was worth $1.37. I've built up enough SP over nearly two years of grinding here to be able to give you what isn't enough, while I've sacrificed many things here at home for nearly two years. I could have spent this money, but instead I keep it here so I can help people.

"Do not judge your neighbor until you walk two moons in his moccasins." You singled me out and said that in your post.

Guess what happens if I start buying votes. I take the reason you buy votes away from you and you sink right back down. More and more people keep pushing me to stop what I'm doing and go out there to crush all of you minnows. I have the money to do it, but I'm sorry, I'm not that kind of guy.

Be pissed off with me all you want. I tried to help you numerous times.

I don't feel like defending myself and I won't. If you knew my story, I don't think you would judge me.

Thanks for the support and up-votes you have given me since my start here, my reaction may come across as ungrateful, but I'm just being real with you.

I know you were talking about the real paul! I have also been following him since a while! I love that guy and his eclectic blog!
I sincerely hope to meet some of you at the next steemit convention if it is not too far from me. I really believe I have met some of the most unique personalities of my life, here, on steemit.
The rage and anger you have for that individual is all justified, regarding the minnows I don't know what to say. Some minnows have very good blogs and they still use bots, I still want to follow them. I read somewhere that only 1% of users are using bots. How much is this really affecting the community?
Why not getting upset instead with the fact that the only 37 whales that are here hold most of the steem power?

I just wrote excatly the same, just shorter, less bitter, very clear, not threatening to leave.

I like your's better.

I hate this vote buying thing. I actually liked that quality was the measurement from which the Steem infĺation should be divided.

I would like to do something about it and me and my SP would be available to anyone who does organize something... whatever that might be.

let's see, after using the word "fuck" twelve times, I think the point was damn clear.

It's time to work and lick some asses to get some votes and support in the community, but we must start with yours sir, I just hope we do not end up like the human centipede, that would be disgusting.

Good post and good information sir :)

If I'm reading this correctly, you basically just killed any chance of getting a vote from me.

I'm sorry if I offended you.

do not misunderstand me, I say it from the humor because I come from the Latin community where you need lick the ass to many to enter your circle of "friends" or to get some upvotes That is why many pay for votes and for reestem to be able to be notice and not die in the attempt if you do not simply remain as the outcast of the community.

Vaya este ha sido uno de los post mas serios que has escrito y en serio no me esperaba algo así, me alegra ese usuario que le regalo 200 STEM a su hija haciéndola feliz y es lo bueno de esta plataforma que puede alegrarnos el día, usted es uno de mis usuarios favoritos por sus imágenes, por sus escritos graciosos e interesante y únicos que solo los hace usted y a parte de todo da su apoyo votando, no soy una perra de esas que usted dice que pagarían por un voto es algo simplemente ridiculo hay que tener un poco de dignidad antes que todo.

Also a good day to you.
I could say I agree with all of you. And I do. I just hate words. Deeds are that counts. So for me this post was superfluous. Your deeds have shown all of this a long time ago and over and over. Just keep doing it.
And let those with bog words drown in them.
And may voting and following bots be damned.

I'd rather earn a vote, I don't want to pay for them.

I am going to resteem this because I agree, not because I am one to fawningly bend over in sycophantic adulation. As I said before, your photos are woefully out of focus, even when I look at them cross-eyed and with 3D glasses, so there.

BTW Don't forget to unsnap some time later today.