You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello I'm New Guy I Hope to be Wonderful at Hive Someday Please Vote Me I Vote You Thank You Love You Too

in #life4 years ago

If anyone is having difficulties voting or commenting on hive.blog, I found using Steem Keychain works like it would on Steem if you switch the RPC node to ANYX.io in the preferences options area.

Sort:  

cool, best comment ever!

now me can vote you :)

I take it you had the same problem as me and Poosie!

not quite the same problem you and poosie have but yes

Do not be alarm. The itch goes away.

Say what? - are you turning geek? - I think I'm doing poosies on hive without doing all that weird stuff, but I'm a bit confused today...

87_mirror0101.jpeg

Sorry dude. I meant. "There's buttons you can push to fix it, and you might have to read."

### This is all pretty cool - the more I learn the ropes the more I like it

I just recieved two pairs of transparent knickers in the mail from China - no idea why, but are you looking to buy?

20200319_15214501.jpeg

Dayum that would fit my Poosie real nice.

I actually downloaded the new keychain/hivechain whatever the fucks it is.

Works a charm :O)

I'll wait for those official releases. It's only a few days. In the meantime I'll play with my Poosie.

LOL! When was the last time you saw me do this?

It has been a while indeed!!

Enjoy the poosie playing!

Hmm... yeah. You were right. That Hive Keychain extension is pretty snazzy. I had all kinds of problems trying to use hive.blog. Peakd.com is sweet. And yeah... got dragged through the mud on the first day. Good times....

Yeah, that was shit. It doesn't matter what you do or how you have done it there is always someone watching saying that there are reasons for what you have achieved and it's nothing to do with talent/effort/time/skill or anything else. It's just fluke and you don't really deserve it.

It is good, eh!! Peakd is good but I am missing some vital stuff. It's all a bit flung together. I'm still not sure on the let's make a clean break thing because all I see all over the place is Steemit.. Justin... Blah blah.

I will give it time but I was thinking of stepping back a bit. Might be a good time for that too.

Fuck sake, it took me about ten tries to get this to post, lol

It'll take some time for things to settle. I know I don't want to write cheerleader posts or politics or rants like that one guy. It would have been cool to just pick up and carry on, business as usual. I tried it here with this post, had fun. I'll carry on this way. Taking a break doesn't sound like a bad idea either. They fucked Steem some more with huge downvotes from steemit so, yeah, that's done. It's kinda like an ex girlfriend. I wouldn't mind going back just to fuck around but it's probably a bad idea and I should just move on.

I figure I might cross post or repost old shit there whilst getting used to shit here. I dunno. It all seems so fucked.

Rants are no good for anybody!

Ya know, there are some ex girlfriends, not many mind, that I would love a second shot at. Lol!!

Let's just check that.

LOL. They made Hive keychain already. If you use Firefox it should be in the extensions store thing and should be out for google chrome shortly.

Sorry, Safari. I can upvote and apparently reply but not post yet. At least I have a wallet now. lol