Sort:  

It has been a while indeed!!

Enjoy the poosie playing!

Hmm... yeah. You were right. That Hive Keychain extension is pretty snazzy. I had all kinds of problems trying to use hive.blog. Peakd.com is sweet. And yeah... got dragged through the mud on the first day. Good times....

Yeah, that was shit. It doesn't matter what you do or how you have done it there is always someone watching saying that there are reasons for what you have achieved and it's nothing to do with talent/effort/time/skill or anything else. It's just fluke and you don't really deserve it.

It is good, eh!! Peakd is good but I am missing some vital stuff. It's all a bit flung together. I'm still not sure on the let's make a clean break thing because all I see all over the place is Steemit.. Justin... Blah blah.

I will give it time but I was thinking of stepping back a bit. Might be a good time for that too.

Fuck sake, it took me about ten tries to get this to post, lol

It'll take some time for things to settle. I know I don't want to write cheerleader posts or politics or rants like that one guy. It would have been cool to just pick up and carry on, business as usual. I tried it here with this post, had fun. I'll carry on this way. Taking a break doesn't sound like a bad idea either. They fucked Steem some more with huge downvotes from steemit so, yeah, that's done. It's kinda like an ex girlfriend. I wouldn't mind going back just to fuck around but it's probably a bad idea and I should just move on.

I figure I might cross post or repost old shit there whilst getting used to shit here. I dunno. It all seems so fucked.

Rants are no good for anybody!

Ya know, there are some ex girlfriends, not many mind, that I would love a second shot at. Lol!!

Rants suck. I had two mentions recently so I went to check them out. One place, at the bottom of the post, there was a nice message from a kind lady here saying my post was the first hive post she saw and it made her smile. Then I go to the other mention and that guy is saying I'm just being used and nobody gives a crap, this, that, the other thing. He's still going...

I was in a great mood until I saw that, then the mood got worse when I tried to say leave me out of it. Leave me alone. I'm grumpy now LOL!