You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time

in #life4 years ago

Now this is a 'shit' story that actually made me laugh out loud. 😅 It played like a movie in my mind, the horror. The sticky yucky, everywhere, a parents nightmare!

If there ever was a signal then this is a huge one! All that was missing was a sign that had 'sign' written in flashy neon.

Shitting the bed might help, or not, if you are made to clean it yourself... Good luck to you, may the potty training start soon!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Yeah, I don;t think I would get away with letting someone else clean up the bed after that fact. Yikes. My master plan i unravelling fast. Iwill have to start a charm offensive on the Good Lady to get my way and get that lad on the potty!

A charm offensive, impossible to fail! 😎👌

Posted using Dapplr

Hahahahah, yes, that is exactly how I would put it :OD





😁👍

Posted using Dapplr

Oho!! Splendid gif punnery!! :OD