Sort:  

It's with Jaxx Liberty. Not sure if you know about that one?
Just to give you an idea of how of a newbies I am, before, (I really had no idea what I was doing and didn't know what wallets were), but I would store my btc in Quadriga..... (until luckily, a knowledgeable friend of mine told me it was Danger with a capital D, and explained to me that wallets are in the contrary to Quadriga, very safe places to store $:P) I sadly learned this when Quadriga shut down. Luckily (again😏) I didn't lose that much in the grand scheme of things:P

I thought you told me a long time ago that you were going to study to be a lawyer and become an expert in crypto. But I am old and my memory might be playing tricks on me and it was really someone else who said that :-)

Wow! You have an incredible memory! 10 points for Gryfonddor asap!!! ;)
I have indeed said these things before!
The lawyer dream got thrown out the window a while ago however. The sensitive sab in me could never survive in that kind of cut throat business:P

Oh dear. I have to deal with that kind of stuff all day, every day. Do you think I am in trouble?

Or are you just saying that I'm not sensitive :-)

Awn! I'd love to know @onceuponatime on that level. I only know of his alter ego. Never got the chance to meet his sensitive soul, yet.