You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning home to the village

in #life3 years ago

I was hoping your absence wasn't due to complications with your foot. Welcome back.

Gonna get me one of those pieces of silver when they come out. I thought the second book of Phill was already done. Am I imagining that? It's not on your website.

You have so much going on! I'm happy if I get one single task done a day, besides the too many hours I spend sitting here on hive.

Sort:  

Annoyingly the foot has really bugged me down, but I hope it will get better soon. Incredible that it can surprise me how helpless you are when your feet does not work, but I think it is the part of the body you take most for granted.

As for the second Phill album I still need to make the last three pages and then I need to have it printed. I will make a Kickstarter Like I did with the last album. So no it still isn't a book, but all the pages can be read on the Phill from GCHQ webpage - but maybe you prefer to read it on paper (I do :)

Oh yes absolutely! I have to be holding my books, especially ones with art.