Sort:  

With the Hive moon, we can buy all of the fish in the sea!!

Lol, it was only one, they die semi-regularly. Our family is not suited to keeping guppies, its been a nightmare!

Bah, I remember having guppies when I was young... I went over to my dad for a day and when I came back home, they were all dead. I think my room was too cold... Haven't had a fish ever since. I think the fish world is happy with that decision 😅

Bah, I'm sad transfers aren't currently available on Bittrex. Got some leftover Hive on the main account that I'd like to get rid off for this price!

I swear they are fragile wee beasties. We seem to be perpetually scooping them out and having to make the pilgrimage to the fish shop for more. I kinda wish we could stop keeping them! We too would make the fish world happy

Aw that is rubbish on the bittrex front, You could always use blocktrades or something similar?

Aah, I am very reluctant to get to know even more exchanges. It's hard enough understanding it all as it is 😅
I'll be a good little hodl-er and wait for deposits to open back up I guess!

In my experience they open back up when everything has crashed back down, lol.

Huobi is a nice mobile app! They don't have HBD tho