Sort:  

I guess it is... That's something... Watch. by the time I have something to sell it will be under a buck (story of my life) Every time I invest in crypto- it tanks... I'm the Kiss of Death. By the way- don't invest in Ripple or cannabis coin I'm in the process of killing them right now!

Did you catch my offer I posted on my new service? If you can get Venmo set up (owned by paypal) I can at least help save you money while you try to cash out. I also have an individual who is looking to buy in to Steem using my service. I can get it to cycle back and fourth until every need is met. I just need some takers to prove the concept.

The last thing you need right now is to believe your own bullshit stories of failure. Those stories generally turn out to be self-fulfilling prophecies. Thing is, the world is particularly shit right now and it's hitting a gigantic number of people. There are still cracks to crawl through.
As patronizing as it might sound, stay positive.