Morning Motivation - An Early Morning Walk on The Beach

in #life3 years ago

Even yesterday night, I thought that life is full of pain and depression. At least I had some logic to feel like this. No, I am not just depressed with the crypto market crash. Not only me, tons of people like me suffering!

It's because of some downs in my existing business for the last couple of days. All the earning sources are facing loss, and it's tough to cope with it. That's not all. This covid is still hunting us down like an invisible enemy. The world is struggling. We are struggling more along with our neighboring country India.

I have a lot of Indian friends, most of them lost their near and dear ones. And there's nothing we can do about it. Moreover Indian variant already entered my country even after border lockdown. So, almighty knows, maybe we're going to see another death roll!

So, considering all the situations, the current environment is really hurting me. I know there're ups and downs in life. But this covid situation almost passed over 1.5 years. I am hungry to see a normal world like before.

So, today, when my friends called me in the early morning to have a long walk towards the beach, I thought, why not! Note that I live in a city which is near the sea Bay of Bengal. It was 6 am, and we went for a morning walk.

It feels good when you're around with your friends. You forget the depression, the pain. And nature can genuinely heal the sorrow. It was raining all night, and a cyclone named Yaas is coming. It already hit the west of India. That's the reason there was the heavy wind.

Signal Warning No. 2 was raised on harbors in our city. I don't know it was good or bad to go out in this situation. But sometimes you don't go with the rules; you have to break the rules to find happiness. Honestly, I forgot almost all of my depression and sorrow within a minute.

4.jpg

2.jpg

Nature truly heals! That's why people say when you are sad; you go in front of the sea. You'll forget all the pain. True Indeed! Thoughts are much clearer in the morning!

Beautiful wind, friends around me, green beach, and a cup of morning tea. Can't ask for more than that!