The underpants saga!

in #life4 years ago

The underpants saga!

I have this thing with underpants!


2020-07-11 22_15_42-Broek Ondergoed Nostalgie - Gratis foto op Pixabay.jpg
Source

You know them right?

Underpants, the thingies you wear under your pants! Or not... Some don't! I often wonder how windy it gets when wearing skirts! Anywho..
There are amazing underpants in this world.
All kind of colors from nude to pink and black! For cute little asses, big fleshy round butts, somewhere in the middle buttcheeks. You have enormous panties, normal panties, boxers, strings and ziepoesnetnie <--- I dare you to translate that! Bonus points for those who are not Dutch who tell me what I mean with that!


When I go shopping for underwear, I mostly do it online! It does not matter what size or shape I am looking at, the pictures always look like Heaven! Perfectly shaped cheeks, round and firm, they make the underwear look so amazing! And I do believe it looks sexy on a female. Males as well btw, please males don't start to walk around in your nekked poop factories!


2020-07-11 22_16_50-Black Leeg Kledingstuk - Gratis foto op Pixabay.jpg
Source


I think it shows when you are wearing great underwear! It gives you some kind of boost! Sexy panties? You walk more sexy! A big tent size panty? You might also be wearing a HUGE sweater! Panties, some amazing, some with funny figures others just one color and boring as F!
But, I like to think we all wear them, well almost everyone!


2020-07-11 22_18_26-.jpg

Source


I am a lover of boxers for females and sexy little things when I am in a certain mood! ((Blinks))
I have all kinds and bought too many through life! For some reason, when I buy 5 new slips, I always lose one! Just like my socks, no clue why!
With all this beauty in the world, I only have one BIG wish!
Just one, nothing much really.

I just wish I could step into one without breaking my neck!


PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

🍎 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

🍎 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | CreativeCoin
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares