You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captain. We Lost One Of Our Engines

in #life4 years ago

And so here I am. It's a bloody mystery how it happened!!

Hahahaha, but didn't you know the good 'old' Google is your best friend to solve every kind of mysteries?

Otherwise, just ask to the nearest 'young' Good Lady for faster results!!

Sort:  

If I show up on Google for any of my antics I will be going into hiding!!

The Good Lady is much better. I think she even has a better history than Google!!

The Good Lady is much better. I think she even has a better history than Google!!

Yep! I'm afraid that's true. I remember long time ago I found and read somewhere in Astalavista a pdf that did say that the Good Lady had inserted and installed a tiny GPS in the tip of your.... Ooops ?¿? ...With the enthusiasm, I almost reveal a Top Secret!!