Happy birthday to Omar!!! πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

in #life β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people of Hive!

Today marks the 2nd birthday of my son Omar.

I love to pen these special days on the blockchain for it to stay forever and can be read by him once he is big enough to understand reading!

IMG_1598607144714.jpg


You brought so much joy in everyone's life since the day you came to this world 2yrs back...you are truly special my sweetheart!!!

IMG_1605179257254.jpg


Today, when i see the amazing progress you are making in life...running here and there...wanting to discover everything at once, i can say it...your future will be awesome...

IMG_20210116_104000.jpg


But always remember my son... Life's a journey, and yours is just beginning...

It won’t always be fun and games, but you’ll sail through like a champ way better than your dad πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰, yup that's me!

IMG_20201004_085743.jpg


Today, you are the picture of innocence...and tomorrow, you’ll rule the world 🌎 in your own way

I am seer, I can see πŸ‘€ it clearly my prince❀️❀️❀️!!!

IMG-20201122-WA0048.jpg


So ladies and gentlemen, will you please make some noise and wish Omar a very happy birthdayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

IMG_20210113_150547.jpg


Ps. You are so special that for the 2nd time running...you make everyone stay home for a month to celebrate your birthday!!! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

We are again in lockdown this March!!!

Happy birthday O!!!

Love you to the moon and beyond!!!

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

Your dad!
@progressivechef

Sort: Β 

Happy birthday to Omar, wish him many more years to celebrate as he grows up

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Omar's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thanks so much for the wishes my friend!
May you stay blessed and healthy❀️❀️❀️
Keep up the great work in supporting all original authors.
Be well.

You are welcome, cheers !wine


Congratulations, @jizzyjoe You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @progressivechef.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.273 HIVE

Omar I wish you a wonderful birthday!!!! I see that you are so incredibly loved and you will have a wonderful life. Good wishes to you as you enter your third year!!!!

He's the youngest of all of the family...just imagine how loved he is by everyone! ☺️☺️☺️
Thanks sooo much for your wonderful wishes my friend.
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

My lil' one just turned 4 today! Happy B-Day Omar!

Ohhh Happy birthday to him my friend. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Time is flying nowadays...and the kids just grow up in a blink...

Stay blessed stay healthy stay happy ❀️❀️❀️

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

They are growing so fast! He is a handsome boy! Congratulation dad! Wish you both all the best πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Oh thanks so much my friend!
He is growing so fast...right now he's throwing everything out that comes his way! Lol!
Wish you a lovely day ahead!

Enjoy dad! I am grandma and I know how much fun is to be around children 😍