You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! Girl Pees On US Flag on Holy July 4th!

in #life7 years ago

Absolutely Disgusting and Disgraceful!!!!

Some people have no idea what that Flag represents and those that gave all in sacrifice for these people to do such disgraceful stuff!

Sort:  

upvote from me!

I'm glad I don't follow you.

Slaves or Moron's gave their lives for that CULT flag!

You can't fault those that don't know any better, though. I feel for those that fought in the wars for the right reasons. They thought they were doing the right thing, and you can't judge them for that. :)

There has never been a War for the right reason.

A soldier never thinks(thought) not to kill he follows orders.

I judge anyone that can kill a child and say I was just following orders is a coward and should be hung.

oh he can judge and he will.
he doesn't know and/or care that there are enforceable laws and many people in the military have gone to prison for either violating those laws or following orders that violated those laws.
but whatever.

He can judge all he wants as long as he doesn't use violence in response to freedom of expression.

The UCMJ does not and should not apply to anyone outside the military either. When we signed our contracts, we voluntarily agreed to be under that code. No one else has.

No disagreement from me there.