You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Hopes.

in #life2 years ago

Gotta love this, I'm all in with the idea and effort. Smoking was never an issue for me, but I surely know how tough it is to actually quit; so, if you do really pull it off, then you'll probably be one of the very few people I know who have actually managed to keep their word and beat the addiction.

It's easy to relapse, to rely on the twigs of death, but it takes the strongest of minds to overcome the addiction, it's nothing less than an achievement.

Sort:  

Its not gonna be easy bro, I know that well. And I might loose my step at times. But this is how I have previously managed to quit most of my addictions and bad habits.

I used to do hard drugs man lol. Ones that needs visit to rehabs to get rid off. A few fine mornings, I woke up, decided not to partake and fuel them anymore and suddenly after a few months, those urger became like forgotten past! This too I'll do the same with.

I always said ill quit but never with conviction. This time it will be different!

No worries, we're here to remind you and also "pochafy" if needed.

untitled.gif