Oh , i don't know - just some random stuff going on ;)

in #life3 years ago

image.png

well, what the hell can i write about this time ?

I don't any more of a clue than i did last time.

I have been following the Flare / Spark token drop for $xrp holders (i got some of those) -

long story short - you gotta have a ledger or a nano or some fancy shit i can't afford - but there is a work around.

I came up with a script that lets me set the 'special' messageKey on my $xrp account - https://rxhector.github.io/prepare_spark_claim.html

the suck part is - the only way to 'sign' a transaction is with the 'private' key.

I posted my tool on twitter and got fucking flamed so hard for being a scammer it was un-fucking believable - well fuck those people that can't/won't read 80 lines of code.

I guess I'm the exception to the rule.

It's really funny i have all this techie talent but i'm fucking homeless at the moment.

Our current systems of capitalism are fucking dogshit - this whole work 80 hrs a week and still be fucking broke as fuck while these billionaires smoke crack and bang hookers on yachts is fucked up.

OK, enough of that shit. Not trying to get into an hour long rant now.

Wifey found us a section 8 apartment that's taking apps for a waiting list - so maybe our homeless status will help make that move a little faster.

If we can just get into a better stable environment - I could sit down and try to put some of my code ideas into reality.

THe shit part about that is I'm old and slow - it's gonna take me at least 3 -6 months to get tooled up for development. I could really use a better machine too.

This old ass laptop overheats if i do anything more intense than minecaraft LOL

it's hard to write code and concentrate with bill collectors up your ass - the getting evicted part didn't help anything either.

SO, i got like 100 hive saved up - i think i'm gonna do the hive power up on the 1st.

And I got like 100 leo saved up - i think i'm gonna dump into a new investment thing on leofinance coming up - https://leofinance.io/@lbi-token

Worst case scenario - it's only some magic internet beans - I don't have a whole lot left to lose LOL

Well, whatever you peeps are doing - i hope you find success and have a better year than 2020 - We could all use a little uplifting ;)