You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Donated $1300+ Of My Income Earned On Steemit Last Month and This is My Mid-2017 Donation Update!

in #life7 years ago

Great job! @SCILWA is a non-profit organization that teaches independent living skills to the disabled, among other things. I got our director to get us on Steemit. . We just started yesterday, although i have been on since Spring (@r2cornell). I donated some steem to get @SCILWA started. Glad to see the work you are doing....

Sort:  

Thank you. I am in the process of getting our director up to speed. I have some ideas for an introduction post where we can outline what our organization is all about.

We have had two poor directors and even board of directors during their tenure that ran the organization into the ground. Our new director has provided us with hope that we will continue with our valuable services. I appreciate your response.

Will check out your posts. Steemit is a great place for NP and charities to share their message and get some much needed support.