You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How are you feeling about the New Year so far?

in #life4 years ago

It's definitely a new year for myself as well.

Hey Kubbs c:

I think that it's pretty awesome that you find constant change and growth as "your constant". All of 2019 I felt as though I was merely going through the motions, too exhausted to all in... too disappointed at my shortcomings.

2020 is gonna be our year!~ 💖 One of the several goals I made was to be less attached to a strict schedule and use this time hone some new skills and try to improve my constant.

I like flexibility. I've learned to let go of trying to make everything perfect. Rarely do things ever have to be spot on, and I'll save myself tons of mental anguish!

Stay blessed,
@shello

Sort:  

2019 was a very tough year for you and reading about it was tough. I can only imagine living it out. I am praying y our 2020 will be more than you could have imagined. You will be filled with Joy, Fun, and mental strength!

Thanks Kubbs,

yeah I think 2019 was not the best, and I know that the year only started... but I am doing much better already. I think that 2020 will be great. Imma need that mental strength for my homework though 😉

💞 💞 💞