I struggle you see

in #lifelast year

vegan.jpg


No offense Tgal, but nobody cares what you eat!


I do not write much now and for a reason, that being, what is the point?
In fact, I am only writing this for my mother, she likes to read my "things" and asked me to write again.

When I spent the 3 months in Asia, up until pagans eve they now call xmas, I realised how so few give a shit, about anything.
No not the people native to Bali, the westerner's in Bali. Some of them had lived there for decades and knew not there were 8 kings on that tiny island, such was their ignorance.
I also watched thousands of young people, the virtue crowd I now call them, confused by the so called education they got/received.

They walk about with backpacks on, spouting crap about what they eat, what they believe, and carry plastic bottles of water, with died hair, nose rings, but hey, come on, owning shit is bad.

These mind fucked people are taught in places like Stanford University, that has banned the word "American" I shit yee not.
https://nypost.com/2022/12/20/stanford-releases-guide-against-harmful-language-including-term-american/


Now I am no judge of society, but will say it the way I see it, the world is full of morons.......

The more so called "educated" people are, the more moronic they seem to be.... Just look at ANY politician for evidence, I rest my case.....

I got bored in Bali with people having to tell me what they eat and why, I also got bored of listening about their "spiritual awakening" whilst free loading off someone else.

I sit down to eat, look at a menu, decide if it is good value, what I want, and buy it, I need not tell the next person why!


DSC_2265.JPG


I also saw.

So many people in Thailand that do not care about anything, sure they will say they do, they will go to islands, like in Bali with no engines allowed on said island, on a boat, powered by an engine, with a phone, tablet, laptop and call themselves "an influencer" I even got called that, by a bitter old, very old Australian in Bali, he lost 1 million of them dollars, and had the indignity to watch his child bride, 35 years younger then him, marry a local, who was her age, so she could have a child, but yes, he hated me for writing about my travels, drunken, bitter old fart he was, and it was all his own fault, not mine.

I will reiterate my point though. There is a breed of hypocrites that have been totally mindfucked, that it is hard to want to write anymore, I just want to watch this play out, see how it goes, M & M.s seem to have gone woke, gone broke, shame on them lol.

Every conspiracy I wrote about came true, maybe I need to shut my mouth, and stop giving the alleged elite ideas, so I shall.
It is interesting times.
Where I will end up living is to be seen, for now I am simply not willing to put up with paying for visas, end of story.


Add a comment below regards the way you see this insane world heading, and any other information you want..

Have a superb day.......

Sort:  

One word is enough: Idiocracy. Maybe add 'turbo' to that.

LOL, I think you maybe correct.