750,000 Reasons, see you again next year!

in #life4 years ago

E3C701C1-2C3F-439A-AD81-09A6BB6528D8.jpeg

Dear friends and followers,

There are too many reasons in life that stop us from moving forward or spend time to do everything that you wanted to do. At certain point, we all have to make a decision. What to do when your responsibility overtake your ability? What to do when you can't be there for everyone? What to do when time has become your worse enemy?

I think many of us have been trough this before... sometimes we have to set a priority.

Today I have to take a timeout and focus on my real life first. Try to make an improvement in my life project and focus on my future. The reality is always harder as a life in the social media, it requires a lot from us and sometimes it knocked us hard.

After spending time, energy and money, it's still a long way home and I am far away from my goal. I will not be able to stay active on the social world until next year. At the end of the day... I am just a tired women, running out of energy for doing everything I wanted to do.

Screenshot 2018-11-27 at 20.27.16.png

At this point, real life comes first

Time and duty have become my biggest challenge , I have to concentrate on my real life and reduce my social media duty. I will be active at the background, you can reach me on discord if you need help but this post should be my last post of this year....I will be back online when my important work is done.

Struggle is part of the reality

Very professional people I hired to work on my new home could not keep the schedule. We are in Winter, the weather is too cold for the construction work and we still have not finished the floor, the heater is now to wait. My new home is far away from my current home, many hours driving by car and its very tired when I have to drive there to work after being busy with my job. From Monday- Thursday I am working at home and from Friday - Sunday I have to be at my new home project and try to do every little work I can to limited the cost.

64CC0CE4-3FA9-4C47-8463-59F5299E93F4.jpeg

137FE1FD-0CE6-4B80-9E35-2DC538EE9B30.jpeg

5C2622C8-FA25-4A28-8335-CC9163CA5B7F.jpeg

Your backstage supporter

I will be there for you at the background. If you need help or has any problem, you can still reach me on the discord.

Thank you for all your love and support! Until we meet again, take care🧡

Source

Tasteem links 🧡

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png

Sort:  

My dear friend - I've taken a lengthy absence myself and understand your priorities. I am looking forward to next year, and hope your new place will be habitable soon, but winter does slow such projects to a crawl.
In spite of you being so busy, I do appreciate you dropping in on my exhibition in Halbturn this past weekend. It was nice to see you again. It meant a lot to me.
🎅🏼 Have a Merry Christmas ☃️

Thank you Otto🌻
Happy holiday 🤶🏻

สู้ๆคับพี่ ถ้าเสร็จแล้วรีบกลับมานะครับ ✌️✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

ขอบคุณค่ะ ขอจัดการชีวิตกับอนาคตให้เข้าที่ก่อนนะคะ ว่างเมื่อไหร่จะมาใหม่😸

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @rem-steem on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations @siamcat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @siamcat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @siamcat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!