You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Donated $1300+ Of My Income Earned On Steemit Last Month and This is My Mid-2017 Donation Update!

in #life7 years ago

Wow @firepower! The more I read about your journey here, the more I am amazed. And then I see this post, about you "giving"...something which these days, most people have forgotten about. "Acquiring" has become the new mantra, and you hardly come across people with such generous hearts as yours.

I so remember that puppy rescue story in the Himalayas, and was so flabbergasted to hear that someone was there to help you with that almost-impossible rescue. And as we all know, good people deserve good things in life...and it must've been so heart warming for them to hear from you and receive a donation.

Brilliant work buddy, and keep it up :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yeah It's been quite a ride for sure haha! I've donated a couple of times to them in the past 3 years. It's great that my journey has gotten me this far now! Thank you so much for your support!