Life the final frontier...

in #life4 years ago

These are the voyages of the sn0nship Thor. Our continuing mission: to explore strange new tech. To seek out new communities intent on prosperity for all. To boldly voyage beyond my screen!

20200807_191640.jpg

So I did what any retired individual would do, I got a job as a...

Legal Marijuana Delivery Driver

And boy has it cut down on my $HIVE time.

And that's OK

It's good to mix it up sometimes, during this last week I've been brainstorming a lot on the future of https://blokz.io, specifically https://personal.community/ and I have a bunch of ideas in the works. I do have a fair share of big fixes to work out, but I'm chugging along with my vision and the bugs will eventually be sorted out, such is life

Planting Seeds

This last week I've met a ton of interesting people and have been name dropping hive and crypto, it's dawned on me a bit more that the normal everyday man is who needs to hear about crypto.

These planted seeds of crypto and hive in people's minds will eventually manifest into a majestic beautiful plant. Just waiting on the day I get a returning customer who tells me what they've started from my head's up on this world wide web 3.0

entertainment news

#UmbrellaAcademy is an amazing #Netflix show that @everyone should most definitely check out.

And at the mention from @rishi556, I've also started to watch "how to sell drugs online fast" (I think that was the title), and only a episode and a half in... I'm hooked. Now I have two shows drawing me in like a moth to the flame.

So, In short, I'm not dead, just taking a lot more brief real world visits.

Live long and prosper friends.

P.S. watch Stargate