You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my last post on steemit... I am sorry if I failed

in #life6 years ago

Hi there! I'm sorry I never had the chance to meet you, so I hope this isn't your last post. I've seen people come and go here on steemit so I understand feeling the need to take a breather. Are you familiar with MSP? Maybe a change in your steemit environment might be the cure to this feeling. I know I would feel lost if I didn't have a solid community who encourage, support and love me when I'm feeling like giving up. You seem to have friends who don't wanna see you go but you definitely have to do what feels best for you. I just wanna say if you find yourself wanting to give it another try with a new perspective and new environment, come join us at MSP and I can help you out. You don't have to figure things out on your own. It's easy to feel like because things fall through that it's time to call it quits but that just means starting over again when a new perspective might be the difference between starting over and transmuting that negative energy in your path. I have faith that you'll be okay and that this too shall pass. Big hugs and lots of love from someone who believes in you and your ability to overcome this obstacle.

Here's and invite to MSP ♥: https://discord.gg/Rn2caPH