A Flashy Avatar

in #life2 years ago

Hey guys!

I'm so happy with my brand new avatar, and I need to share it with you. But before I do this, let me spend some words about a very special topic.

This is something that I love here on this awesome blockchain: the community, and the special people that make this community so great.

Few days ago, a post from @amanda.yrr made me smile: a giveaway for one custom made avatar. Few days later, she decided that all participants deserve a happiness moment, so we all got our own avatars. Oh man... and she is so talented!

I jumped on my keyboard, and wrote my special request:

If possible, I would like my avatar to look rich, and have a space theme (a rocket, a galaxy).

I included a picture of myself, and next day my flashing avatar was in the inbox.

avatar.jpg

Yes, this is @steemmillionaire on his own space station. Artificial gravity? We have it! A spectacular view over the Milky Way? We have it!

Thank you, Amanda!
You are very talented!

Sort:  

I am so happy you like it 😊😊 it was a challenge tho but I’m glad for a challenge, it helps me grow as an artist ❤️❤️

Thank you for your kynd words about my fiancé. :) I am also happy that the Avatar giveaway was such a success, it´s so amazing this quality of this community, the HIVE community, the friendliness and authenticity of people. Much more auhentic and "real" realations that build here, compared to the old Steemit, where evryomes just kynda getting their likes in, and comments like "good picture" are the "content" of the interaction. :)

You truly do look amazing on your spaceship, and that i´m verry glad that her project made you happy!

Eythorphoto!

Oh! and enjoy these !PGM tokens, and i think i still got some !BEER staked ;

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @steemmillionaire

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Congratulations @steemmillionaire! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That looks like very expensive cartoon suit there. Who is your tailor?


Hey @steemmillionaire, here is a little bit of BEER from @eythorphoto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.