You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Action

in #life4 years ago

I just want to know why ST++M is still worth as much as HIVE! That Justin-controlled pile of shit should be worthless by now. All the good people pulled out (no, not like that!).

I'm not desperate enough to suck the pink lollipops. I saw my ST++M be worth $100k for a short while, but I didn't cash out. I'll hang to my HIVE for now.

Spit, don't swallow mate.

!BEER

Sort:  

I'll be spitting!

Yeah, I am hanging on to my HIVE too, till the bitter end!

I am baffled by the shitshow of sun. I sometimes pop over to look and it is literally a farming operation by a group of accounts. Yet they still have desperate newbs commenting everywhere their ridiculous nice post type comments and the token seems to be performing much as it ever has. It is quite frankly a mystery!