Doubly Blessed

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Look what happened!

two sisters
two babies
two days
two states

FB_IMG_1637066725065.jpg

First up is my newest great niece 💙 💙

FB_IMG_1637066836368.jpg
Next day..a bouncing baby boy. 💙 💙

Both sets of parents are over the moon happy with their new beautiful, healthy babes.

The new mothers are my nieces and I love them dearly 💙 💙

Sort:  

Very cute! 🤩

Thank you! I just love babies🤩

You're welcome! I love babies, too. 😍

Congratulations to you and your nieces, they are beautiful 😍

Thank you so much! I am happy for the families and that they both had relatively uneventful births. I am keeping your family and your pupper Geordie in my thoughts and prayers as I know tomorrow is the day.

Gonna need to ramp up your garden for your veggie purées. Congrats!

Thank you! Sadly they both live in different states. Hopefully I will get to see them before they start driving lol. In any event my garden will be expanding.....just in case :D

Children are blessing of our Creator

Congrats to you and your nieces