You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s over 😔

in #life7 years ago

He has very big trust issues and confidence issues. He never believes anything I say. But I always try to fight for him and do whatever it takes to be with him. He just doesn’t seem to appreciate it. Or care even. He never once fought to be with me. Every fight started because of “something I did” because he apparently can do no wrong. I walk away because he upsets me and it just because my fault. Like I’m walking away from our relationship.

Sort:  

god bless you and hope to find a better one

With my luck in guys? I’m not so sure.

how old are you ?

I will be 23 next month

you still young and you have a great future with a guy will love you ... live your life and don't be a afraid from the whole guys ...just wait and you will believe me