under the weather, back in a week or so

in #life3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

if you follow my content - I have a few things going on and am under the weather - so will be gone a week or so. I will update when I get back. Just posting in case someone wondering where i have gone. -

PS: Epstein did not kill himself

Thanks,

ED

Sort:  

See you when you get back.

Thanks I am on the mend, but will be back on monday next week :D

Thanks for the update. Hope you are feeling better soon.

im on the mend, so should be ready to go next week - much better now :D

Congratulations @theouterlight! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 32000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 33000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Hi @theouterlight

Being absent from the blog for a week is something that I have not been able to do since I landed on the platform, I hope these days will revitalize you.

Yours, Piotr

thanks so much, they will indeed - I needed just a break in order to get back on track, I will be back next week!