You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning home to the village

in #life3 years ago

I hope this thing with your foot is getting better soon. Some of that comes with age (I should know, lol). I am also hoping this Covid-19 thing goes away just like any other pandemic, because it has caused some serious brain damage in a lot of politicians.
At least you are being active regardless - me, I am warming up some old stuff and waste my time on the computer posting it ....... instead of going to the studio dusting off the cobwebs.

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes it seems that the choice is between internet and creating. In the best of times it works, but I get terribly distracted when times aren't the best of times which they tend to be rather often. I can't bother with covid or global warming or politics for the time being. I can't do shit anyway - no one listens to me :) Nice to see all you guys here anyway.