Taking Stock On The 4th of July - Happy 244th USA

in #life4 years ago (edited)

tmqtry.jpg

If you want to unfollow me or unvote this post, that's cool - I'll survive.

However, I'll shit on your moral compass or smash your current social justice conquest because I own the right to do so.

So, this is how I see it...

  1. Joe Biden isn’t winning just like Hillary wasn't winning.
  2. Bubba Wallace wasn’t a victim.
  3. Black lives do matter, along with everyone else.
  4. What happened to Floyd should never happen again.
  5. All cops definitely aren’t bad, nor are the overwhelming majority racist.
  6. Trump is the President and doing a great job!
  7. Rioters and looters have nothing to do with George Floyd, and should be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law!
  8. Police lives matter.
  9. Unborn lives matter.
  10. Colin Kaepernick isn’t a hero, and never will be.
  11. CNN isn’t news (nor is MSNBC)
  12. Elizabeth Warren isn’t Indian just a fake person.
  13. Facebook only censors conservatives.
  14. All lives do matter (red, yellow, black and white, they are precious in his sight).
  15. COVID 19 is being used to gauge just how much of our freedom they can take away.
  16. All fear is fueled by the media, this is a fact.
  17. God is still in control and always will be.
  18. Epstein did not kill himself. Nascar did kill themselves.
  19. Most people are not racist.
  20. There is NO White Privilege .
  21. There are no slave owners or slaves still living. There are no people trying to enslave anyone in the U.S. *Unless you follow the Democratic Party and BLM.
  22. LIFE is What YOU Make of it.
  23. No one OWES you ANYTHING!
  24. I stand for the Flag 🇺🇸 and National Anthem.
  25. I kneel only to and for Christ.

And there ya’ have it!

In Christ, I Live and Love

Sort:  

You're not pulling any punched here. I like it!

Pulling punches only leaves your enemy in the fight. Evil cant win.

Agreed. The other side is playing hard ball and it's no time for us to be soft. That is why the Neocons / Conserativism Inc has been so ineffective at conserving anything. Well maybe except the paychecks.

100% agreement. These are all things I feel and believe but could not put into a cohesive list like this!

Thanks for stopping by and adding to the commentary.

Not wearing a mask doesn't make you selfish. !tip

Amen! I think my fiance and I were the only ones in Walmart today who were not wearing a mask. It's such a relief to not wear one and so many are just poddiing on as obedient followers. The irony of our current life.

I do not care of what happened to George. He died of a heart attack.
White lives matter, accept when you are in my country. My people get killed daily by blacks and no country care. We are simple been burned with hot water or irons or killed in any inhumane way possible.
Where is the black people now condoning it.
Trump is great. But he is not helping us.
Our babies are put in micro wave ovens and burned to death.
Where is the world now.
I ask AGAIN.......WHY DO THE WORLD TURN A BLIND EYE.
White Sout Africans matter too.

prayers for you and your family. My fiance and I were discussing this just yesterday regarding South Africans. May God send help to you all.

🎁 Hi @tonygreene113! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @kunschj!

@kunschj wrote lately about: Who You Calling Slow? ~ A Monomad Post Feel free to follow @kunschj if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks for the tip. My first ever after nearly three years on the HIVE

I appreciate your willingness to voice your opinion. The requirement to take a stand is fundamental to freedom of speech. Accordingly, I will here disagree with one statement you make above, which does not imply that all the rest I do agree with. It's just one I have chosen to discuss here.

"There are no slave owners or slaves still living. There are no people trying to enslave anyone in the U.S."

This is false. There are over 2M slaves in the USA today, and unknown numbers of slaves elsewhere in the world, particularly in China, Mali, and Libya, to my knowledge. The 13th Amendment to the Constitution makes slavery illegal - except when undertaken by government subsequent to conviction for a crime. This exception therefore continues the practice of slavery in the USA to this very day, and over 2 million persons are presently held captive and forced to work in the USA in the various jurisdictions thereof.

While Mali reluctantly did finally agree to make slavery illegal late in the 20th Century, in fact the practice there has always been widespread, and continues today, albeit no longer legally.

Libya's collapse after the vicious murder of Gaddafi by the West through their mercenary puppets notably includes open slave auctions.

Perhaps more in Xinjiang than elsewhere, China's brutal CCP has continually reduced subject peoples, such as Uighurs, to captivity and forced employment. Due to China's reticence to publicize it's crimes against humanity, the number of persons so abused is unknown, but certainly remains in the millions.

Thanks!

lol... You're funny. The only slave plantation in the UNITED STATES is the democrat party. Remember LBJ himself empowered the black democrat plantation with all of his government welfare programs.

"You're funny."

I am consoled that smell isn't everything.

I can but note your failure to even consider responding to any of my points of fact, and to simply restate your, apparently immune to reconsideration, previous opinion.

While much that is good is found in steadfastness to what is true, it is forsaking God to remain steadfast to what isn't. I seek to encourage such faith that raises men above the vulgar and bestial pursuit of power, and I believe you seek to yourself rise above the vulgar to righteousness.

You cannot be righteous unless you are right.

"Be always sure you are right, then go ahead."--Davy Crockett