Results of the week

in #life2 years ago

image.png

Hi, my dear friends!

This week we had to work very hard... and very fast! It's all about the weather forecast. Autumn came so suddenly that we didn’t have time to understand anything. Personally, I was sure that we still had at least two more months of good weather ahead of us. It has always been like this, but this year everything is very strange, everything is not according to plan.

image.png

Deciding to look at the weather forecast for the next few days, I was literally dumbfounded: rain! rain! rain! Hey wait! And how will I do the autumn cleaning of the enclosures? My poor grapes won't have time to ripen! And when will I pick my pears?

image.png

We had to change all our plans on the fly. What to do first? What is the most important? The most important thing is warmth. If so, then it was necessary to very quickly close one of the windows of the dog room with gas blocks. If we had not done this now, we would not have been able to continue repairing and insulating the wall there.

image.png

We made it at the last moment. But now we can safely continue the repair work there.

image.png

As for cleaning the enclosures, I managed only partially. But this is not such a big problem, especially since the leaves have not yet fallen, which means that in November I will have to return to this anyway. But I hope that I will have a chance sooner.

image.png

image.png

The second important event this week was the organization of the vaccination of our 18 dogs and 4 cats. Finally we made it! The war created a problem not only with rising prices, but also with a shortage of vaccines. But fortunately volunteers helped us and all our animals are now vaccinated.

image.png

This week we also have guests: four cats at once! And three of them are blind. At first I was very nervous, I did not know how I would cope. But it turned out to be much easier than I expected. For the first couple of days they looked at me and even hissed sometimes, but now they only purr and rub against my legs, begging for a treat.

image.png

And of course, one cannot but say that we are all on the rise now, because our army is advancing and driving Russian fascists from our land. Emotions are running high! We pray for our military and hope that by the end of the year they will be able to push the enemy back enough for our people to start living normal lives again.

image.png

 "Фон копия1.jpg"

 "etsy here копия.jpg"

love.jpg

Sort:  

Autumn came so suddenly that we didn’t have time to understand anything.

It was the same here for about one week. I wondered if we skipped to November. Fortunately, it has been warmer at the weekend, however it will get cooler and rainy for two daya.

Dear @torem-di-torem, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!