Planet Lockdown Free Screening on BrandNewTube

in #life2 years ago (edited)

PlanetLockdown.jpg

Planet Lockdown is a series of interviews with folks from several walks of life, scientists, financial and corporate executives, journalists, and doctors, all of whom have researched Covid and been shocked and dismayed by what they discovered. Despite the technical expertise of the participants, they avoid jargon and explain what they have found in layman's terms. Everyone should easily understand what they have to say, and should be aware of it, because all of us are affected.

Crimes against humanity have been and are being committed against you, yours, and all you care about. These people explain how.

Have a look.

Sort:  

I cant watch that link?
Gives me the wonderful 404 window

image.png
Do you think there is more to be aware of? We are completely conqueered(spelt wrong on purpose) by insider dual citizens world wide, no nation is exempt. What other bad news will help us change that?
Did you watch this?

Do you know about this?

Just watch what they are doing here and you know the plan for you

I reckon you are at least aware of the broad strokes presented in detail in 'Planet Lockdown'. I not only watched it, but rewatched it afterwards to gain a finer understanding of details.

I cannot comment on the vagaries of the internet. I have not yet had opportunity to follow the links you provide, but will when I return from work.

Thanks!

Edit: I also refute utterly the assertion we have been defeated. Our governments have been infiltrated by traitors, and corporations become the Antichrist in their affect on humanity, but I will point out that corporations are not living, breathing people, and are merely one possible way of people agreeing amongst each other to conduct their affairs. All that is necessary to surmount any difficulty corporations present is to mutually agree to effect our purposes otherwise.

We will.

Some heads will roll. Some necks will stretch. The production of the goods and services that create the blessings of civilization we undertake ourselves, and the laws of physics, the very structure of the universe itself, mandates what such blessings entail. I foresee the decentralization of means of production, and the advancement of current technological possibilities, will inevitably result in free, prosperous people spreading throughout the infinite heavens, the stars at their feet, enjoying their good company in perpetuity.

We will win.

I also would like to point out the word "layman". It is being misused in our society.
It is a word that derives from old English from times when Priests only knew the language of the bible. Why Martin Luther printed his 95 Thesis.
Did you know about his other book?

The idiots that could not read or write in Latin were called LAYMEN. Today a Layperson is still a member of the church that is not part of the Clergy.

This is just my opinion. I know it matters not in this woke world.

Edit: I tried to watch the video but it is a 404 link?

I will have a look at this link presently. I am grateful for such recommendations as my own investigations are often short of information yours have found.

Edit: I am deeply appreciative that you have persisted reporting the 404 link I posted, because I investigated and found a typo which I have now corrected. I hope the link will now work.

Thank you.

Congratulations @valued-customer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 17000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 18000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!