My Latest Progress At Ukulele In Yousician

in #lifelast year

Good day, fellow HIVE users and dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's first post here on my HIVE blog, I decided to write a bit about my latest progress at ukulele in Yousician. It's not much, but it's something. Hopefully, I'll be able to play a bit more in the future.

Therefore, that being said and without any further needless ado or unwanted spoilers on my behalf, I wholeheartedly hope you will like the statistics below. All the best and be blessed!

Yousician latest progress.png
The statistics for my latest progress in Yousician at ukulele. Source: personal screenshot using Grab on my MacBook Pro

Thank you so much for your readership, attention, and time. I am very grateful for all of them! Cheers and all the best until next time!

Many blessings your way, much health, take care, stay safe, and, just as in the words of Ringo Starr, peace and love your way! Great peace and a lot of love your way, I might add! Have an excellent and most peaceful day along with your close/dear ones! Namaste! 😊🙏✌️☮️

Also, please don't forget to keep praying for Ukraine and its people! Much love, blessings, and peace to Ukraine and the Ukrainians as well! May the war stop very soon! 💛💙🇺🇦

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, attention, precious time, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE. 😊

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your family and friends! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! 😊

Sort:  

Dear @vikthor,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Dear @vikthor,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!