Sort:  

I think he is related to the woman who owns the cake place. She has the same big horsey teeth and gums!

It all ended quite happily, even more so, the kids are knackered and should go out like a light tonight!! Woohoo!

Probably family then, and horses in a previous life.

Knackered kids is a good thing, at night.

Haha, horses in a past life I think it must be. I like that idea :0)

Yes, if they go down I can get stuck into the beer in the comfy garden chairs and ponder the intricacies of life!

Enjoy! You deserve a moment like that!

P.S. It could also be that they will be horses in a future life ( and that the morphing has already started )

Thats an even better thought. Perhaps we are all slowly looking like those that we will be in a future life! Ooo, this deep, good deep!

Now I am getting worried, my teeth seem to get more yellow these days.

Relax, just think of all that lovely hay to come.. ;0)