Friday Pub Talk- Life and HPUD

in #life4 years ago

r16ifu.jpg

Happy Friday, and TGIF!

It was a long week. Being in the midst of a Pandemic has changed alot of dynamics in life. I have been doing ok as an essential worker.

The more things change, the more they stay the same. This time of challenge has equipped me with more mental fortitude and has also helped me focus on what really matters in life. All the time I spent on movies, concerts and at restaurants has been my savings. I see alot of signs of economic weakening here, and I am being cautious. So many employers are laying off, stores are going out of business and the end of the enhanced unemployment payouts are coming. Make sure you are prepared.

Cheers, and have a great weekend. TGIF! Cannot wait for restaurants to open up so I can get a steak.

Make sure you power up some HIVE today for Hive Power Up Day!

Image from Pixabay.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here