You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skull Dogs

in #life • 2 years ago

What the hell is that you are drinking?

Sometimes I even ask the same from myself. Haha. 😂
Often too much (three or four cups) coffee in the morning.

Huh, what do you mean?

When? When I nod my head yes, but wanna say no? Haha. 😂

El-Jefe winking and joking and even worse, drinking beer on the job?

That would be much worse than drinking coffee. I rather stick with drinking coffee in this case. Coffee stops me from sleeping. Even too much coffee. But too much beer probably would stop me from standing and sitting. Actually I do not know. I have not tried it so far, and I am not planning to try it in the future either. Haha. 😂

Sort:  

I drink far too much coffee especially at work. Perhaps I should start on the beer to even my keel!! :0D

!PIZZA