You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Years Fly When You're (Mostly) Having Fun and Building a Blockchain

in #lifelast year

that crevasse is so scary.... but fell in love with turquoise pool in the forest what a lovely fairytale place
About the radio shows, sometimes we are overwhelmed and we want to do things but we need to halt a little to catch breath, I know you love to make them so you'll find the time and motivation for them. Life on this end has also brought a great deal of "turmoil" and I needed to adjust to my pace, guess also figuring it all out

Sort:  

No matter what happens, this place holds space for you just as you hold your keys. It doesn't matter how much or little you feel like you can do, Hive remains here waiting for whatever that might be, when you need it.🖤

And agreed! There is absolutely no description for the understanding that that gorgeous cerulean slash is actually basically an icy bottomless tomb. Nature is beautiful and terrifying, long may she reign!

I post slow but steady... My process of creation is slow, thus I can only come up with a new song now and then. Meanwhile I've been trying to fill with a few more candid posts, and try to tell myself I need to focus and share more (but this is an overall thing). Mostly been conquering piles of compost with my flock of hens... sometimes, putting things a little bit on slower pace is the realistic thing to do to allow you to adjust to your pace. I'm happy to return and share as long as there is people to provide feedback and encouragement and honestly usually there is. I know there are people here that follow my work and always have a kind word, so I always find my way back too.