Share Your Eid Celebrations - Lifeskills-Tv Contest 1

eid_contest_1.jpg

Hello World!

Welcome to Lifeskills-tv Photo Contest Round 1. Happy Eid Mubarak from Pakistan and you celebrate it with great zeal. As this is my first contest post so why not start with some Eid celebration pictures. Love to see some different celebration traditions, Foods, dresses and places etc. Hope I will continue this contest on weekly basis if I get some positive response.

islamic_divider.png

7ayuv0pw.gif

jmubvwgp.gif

islamic_divider.png

And my examples are:

552438_4811569729804_552213435_n.jpg

10403479_10204822378181936_765027073709024078_n.jpg

Now it is your turn and let me see your Eid celebrations Photos, but first read the rules.

04dtr4e6.gif

  • The photo must be your own.
  • Tell us something about your photos.
  • Your photo must follow the weekly theme.
  • Put the link of your entry in the comment section of the contest post.
  • Put in the title of your post that this is an entry for Lifeskills-Tv Contest 1.
  • Use #lifeskills-tvcontest as a tag.

islamic_divider.png

1t9cretb.gif

Three winners and 350 Ecency points will be distributed among the winners. 1st Place 200 Ecency points, 2nd Place 100 Ecency points and 3rd Place 50 Ecency points.

Follow @lifeskills-tv for upcoming contests.

islamic_divider.png

rpm0xgw4.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

That's a wonderful topic to start with. Following all the rules, can I post it in any community?

Yes, Welcome

I noticed this contest notification just after uploading my eid specific post in comedyopenmic 🥴 but let me rethink anything else which is a contest theme oriented .

No hard rule just enter into contest.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great Post, Thanks for participation.

😊

Mubarak Hu and Also participate in Contest 2 (Train Memories)

winner 1.jpg

winner 2.jpg

Jazak Allah